CMX EVENT MANAGEMENT (Membro da Monaco Associations of DMCs)

Em Mônaco Le Beau Rivage

9 avenue d'Ostende MC 98000 Monaco Contato: Harriet Ross

Tel: (377) 97 97 34 23

Email: hross@cmxevent.com

Diana Croitor

Email: diana@cmxevent.com

Website: cmx-event.com


DREAMCATCHER

Em Mônaco 14 Bis Rue Honoré Labande

98000 MONACO Contato: Katy Palo Nylund

Tel: (33) 6 16 97 26 84

Email: katy@dreamcatcher.mc

Nos Estados Unidos Contato: Linda Baum

Tel: (408) 234-7518

Email: l.baum@edtestinations.com

Website: www.DreamCatcher.mc


LAFAYETTE MONACO (Membro da Monaco Associations of DMCs)

Em Mônaco Victoria - Bloc F

13 Boulevard Princess Charlotte

MC 98000 Monaco Contato: Lucas Coenen

Tel: (377) 97 98 03 40

E-mail: lucas.coenen@lafayette-travel.com

Nos Estados Unidos The DMC Group

89 Fifth Avenue, Suite 808

New York, NY 10003 Contato: Philippa Durrant

Tel: (212) 989 4410

Email: philippadurrant@thedmcgroup.com

Website: www.lafayette-travel.com


LAGET & PARTNERS - Groupe Voyages C. Mathez
(Membro da Monaco Association of DMCs)

Em Mônaco Château Amiral, Bloc B

42 Boulevard d'Italie

98000 Monaco Contato: Brigitte Laget-Bailet

Tel: (377) 97 70 70 32

Email: info@laget-partners.com

Website: www.laget-partners.com


PACIFIC WORLD (Membro da Monaco Association of DMCs)

Em Mônaco Palais de la Scala

1, Avenue Henry Dunant

MC 98000 Monaco Evelyne Mancini de Boni

Tel: (377) 97 97 01 70

Email: e.mancinidebono@pacificworld.com

Nos Estados Unidos 307 Timbercrest Ct.

Schaumburg, IL 60193 Ruby Serra

Diretor, Global Sales

Email:ruby.serra@pacificworld.com

Tel: (+1) 847 301 9515

Cel: (+1) 847 254 1312

Website: www.pacificworld.com


RAISING STONES EVENTS (Membro da Monaco Association of DMCs)

Em Mônaco 7/9 Avenue de Grande-Bretagne

Le Montaigne B

98000 Monaco Contato: Pierre Oudine

Tel: (377) 97 97 19 40

Email: pierre@raising-stones-events.com

Nos Estados Unidos 6125 Chowen Ave. S.

Edina, MN 55410 Colleen Abernethy / Brad Williams

Tel: (952) 929-9552 / (612) 721-7948

Email: colleen@platinumdmc.com

brad@platinumdmc.com

www.platinumdmc.com

Website: www.raising-stones-events.com


WELCOME TRAVEL TEAM (Membro do Monaco Association of DMCs)

Em Mônaco Monte-Carlo Sun

74, boulevard d'Italie

MC 98000 Monaco Contato: Mario Damiani

Tel: (377) 97 70 19 19

Fax: (377) 93 25 49 38

Email: wtt.mario@wtt.mc

Website: www.wtt.mc

www.publicreations.com